MEET THE TEAM

We will help you achieve your goals

Diversity and difference are our guiding principles.
Our approach is tailored and unique to each client.

  • DEVELOPMENT
    Rune Nilsen
    Rune Nilsen
    Founder

    rune@plast-tech.lv
    +47 901 23 205

    Endre Kvalheim
    Endre Kvalheim
    CEO

    endre@plast-tech.lv
    +47 416 16 731

    Edgars Sērmolītis
    Edgars Sērmolītis
    Production Director

    edgars@plast-tech.lv
    +371 293 68 587

    Gatis Jaunzems
    Gatis Jaunzems
    CAD

    Naveenkumar Masi
    Naveenkumar Masi
    CAD & Engineering
  • PRODUCTION
    Rinalds Hūns
    Rinalds Hūns
    Supervising
    Vaits Zunda
    Vaits Zunda
    Painting & Surface finish
    Raitis Liskops
    Raitis Liskops
    Laminating
    Dins Freibergs
    Dins Freibergs
    Surface finish & Assembly
    Normunds Pūne
    Normunds Pūne
    Sanding & Surface prep
    Vitālijs Biļdejevs
    Vitālijs Biļdejevs
    Assembly
    Normunds Irbe
    Normunds Irbe
    Surface prep & Painting
    Edgars Pukins
    Edgars Pukins
    Cutting
    Gundars Zemdega
    Gundars Zemdega
    Laminating & Tooling
    Kaspars Kalnarājs
    Kaspars Kalnarājs
    Assembly
    Arvis Birgers
    Arvis Birgers
    Laminating
    Jānis Gēliņš
    Jānis Gēliņš
    Laminating
    Artūrs Pētersons
    Artūrs Pētersons
    Laminating
    Kaspars Pukins
    Kaspars Pukins
    Laminating
    Gatis Lignickis
    Gatis Lignickis
    Laminating
    Valdis Brauns
    Valdis Brauns
    Painting
    Raitis Uzuls
    Raitis Uzuls
    Laminating
    Reinis Augstmanis
    Reinis Augstmanis
    Laminating
    Armands Eglītis
    Armands Eglītis
    Laminating
    Toms Zauriņš
    Toms Zauriņš
    Laminating
    Emīls Vinters
    Emīls Vinters
    Laminating
    Sandis Korziņins
    Sandis Korziņins
    Laminating
    Edgars Šēniņš
    Edgars Šēniņš
    Laminating
    Kristers Manovskis
    Kristers Manovskis
    Laminating
  • SUPPORT
    Edgars Sērmolītis
    Edgars Sērmolītis
    Production Director

    edgars@plast-tech.lv
    +371 293 68 587

    Eva Šulce
    Eva Šulce
    Office Administrator

    eva@plast-tech.lv
    +371 255 44 899

    Niels Immerkjaer
    Niels Immerkjaer
    Sales Representative in Denmark

    niels@plast-tech.lv
    +45 403 74 744

    Bruno Bērziņš
    Bruno Bērziņš
    Accounting & Finance

    bruno@plast-tech.lv
    +371 266 51 658

    Gints Krastiņš
    Gints Krastiņš
    Purchasing & Logistics

    gints@plast-tech.lv
    +371 261 27 649